Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelica Ruiz

Angelica Ruiz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Ruiz
"Gus Andrade - State Farm Insurance Agent has been our family insurance provided for over 20 years. Everyone is always amazing to work with. Especially, Alexander Barrera, he is our go to agent - He is always willing to help us in any way by going above and beyond. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elena Morales

Elena Morales

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Morales
"Been a client at this location for roughly 20 years great people , friendly super helpful had my handful of incidents over the years and never had a problem with an agents guiding me through it thanks keep up the good work guys"
Profile photo of Jose Castaneda

Jose Castaneda

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castaneda
"Best customer service in town, Alex is the best rep in town, but overall everything in the staff is great! Wouldn’t get insured by anyone else"
Profile photo of Norma Estrella

Norma Estrella

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Estrella
"Alexander provides excellent service, very knowledgeable and passionate and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Serious Beats

Serious Beats

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serious Beats
"Thank you for always helping keep car insurance up to date and the time I’ve needed help everything always worked out great. I Had a car accident and my full coverage got me a rental and repair to my vehicle hassle free."
Profile photo of Yolanda Bermudez

Yolanda Bermudez

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Bermudez
"No doubt, friendly staff. However, Dora has been an insurance agent for 11 years and Tere for 35 years. Unbelievable, how they do not tell the client the truth. Before signing anything… reread, reiterate and have someone with you…. for all it’s worth. Client Beware. Thank you Gus Adrade State Farm Agency in Little Village Village. Please do not reply to my messgae because that will be an insult."
Profile photo of William Andrade

William Andrade

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Andrade
"Alexander is quick and concise."
Profile photo of Alejandro Ascencion

Alejandro Ascencion

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ascencion
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Gerardo Palos

Gerardo Palos

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Palos
"Very friendly staff, they always answer all my questions i have."
Profile photo of Axel Garcia 2015

Axel Garcia 2015

October 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Axel Garcia 2015
"Pésimo servicio cada que quieres hacer una queja o preguntas de porque te subió tu seguro siempre tienen las líneas telefónicas caída…"
Profile photo of bladi romero

bladi romero

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bladi romero
"Friendly staff. Great service. Theresa was so helpful and such a great agent. A pleasure to deal deal with."
Profile photo of pamela Harris

pamela Harris

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pamela Harris
"Been dealing with Alex for 15 years now great customer service"
Profile photo of Mauro Hernandez

Mauro Hernandez

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mauro Hernandez
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of ELG Foto

ELG Foto

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ELG Foto
"Muy buen servicio mi agente Alexander Barrera, siempre nos a ayudado desde seguro de casa hasta el de vida. Para hacer los reclamos nunca hemos tenido ningún problema."
Profile photo of Osman Ordonez

Osman Ordonez

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Osman Ordonez
"Personal muy amable"
Profile photo of E Loza

E Loza

November 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by E Loza
"Beautiful Natural Paradise near PV Mexico"
Profile photo of Santos Herrera

Santos Herrera

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Herrera
"A great team to be insured with, and lovely people to do business with."
Profile photo of Alfredo Villagómez

Alfredo Villagómez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Villagómez
"Best prices"
Profile photo of josh bergloff

josh bergloff

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by josh bergloff
"Excellent service, Excellent people, They treat you like a good friend here. I highly recommend Gus Andrade for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Jorge Serna Deluna

Jorge Serna Deluna

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Serna Deluna
"Great service"
Profile photo of Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Rodriguez
"Great Customer Service Thanks ALEX JOHN WICK FAN 😂😂😂😂😂"
Profile photo of Isidoro Arreola

Isidoro Arreola

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Isidoro Arreola
"Best insurance just ask for Alex Barrera best agent"
Profile photo of Alex Gomez

Alex Gomez

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gomez
"Focused on assisting the community through insurance services."
Profile photo of Margarita Nunez (Mago)

Margarita Nunez (Mago)

November 24, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Margarita Nunez (Mago)
"Very friendly people"
Profile photo of Sandra Jam

Sandra Jam

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Jam
"We recently expienced a small fire at our home. It was a scary experience since my elderly parents live there. Gus Andrade State Farm agency helped us go through a smooth experience. We grately appreciate what you and staff have done for our family."